[BUGFIX] Unify version/release in Documentation/Settings.cfg 76/56476/4
authorSybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:35:45 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
Resolves: #83480
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I87f3d692b4422b2e998076b2ef09ee65c85b8bba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56476
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/felogin/Documentation/Settings.cfg

index 3c6dc93..be48be0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 [general]
 
 project     = TYPO3 CMS Core ChangeLog
-version     = 9-dev
-release     = 9-dev
+version     = latest (9-dev)
+release     = latest (9-dev)
 t3author    = TYPO3 CMS Core Team
 copyright   = 1997-2018
 
index 624e8dc..3aae5d9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 [general]
 
 project     = Frontend Login for Website Users
-version     = 9-dev
-release     = 9-dev
+version     = latest (9-dev)
+release     = latest (9-dev)
 t3author    = Steffen Kamper
 copyright   = 1997-2018