[BUGFIX] Labels in EM are not translated
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:16:52 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
The configuration of an extension can make use of
labels and those are not translated in a select box.

Therefore use LANG->sL()

Change-Id: I12c09b3cf0b68e5f5f0f1d03ac5f78dd89d7bbde
Fixes: #42931
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16437
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/TypoScriptConstantsViewHelper.php

index 63b903b..4b34c9f 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ class TypoScriptConstantsViewHelper extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\Abs
                        if ($configuration->getValue() == $value) {
                                $output .= ' selected="selected"';
                        }
-                       $output .= '>' . htmlspecialchars($label) . '</option>';
+                       $output .= '>' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->sL($label, TRUE) . '</option>';
                }
                $this->tag->setContent($output);
                return $this->tag->render();