[CLEANUP] Remove not existing AOP stuff from fluid
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 13:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #43037
Change-Id: Ia7f28cfdc47de01a37f926f96904cc3788c1ccaa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16497
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetViewHelper.php

index 0f1fd40..3c56292 100644 (file)
@@ -108,8 +108,7 @@ abstract class AbstractWidgetViewHelper extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper
        private function initializeWidgetContext() {
                $this->widgetContext->setWidgetConfiguration($this->getWidgetConfiguration());
                $this->initializeWidgetIdentifier();
-               $controllerObjectName = $this->controller instanceof \Tx_Fluid_AOP_ProxyInterface ? $this->controller->FLOW3_AOP_Proxy_getProxyTargetClassName() : get_class($this->controller);
-               $this->widgetContext->setControllerObjectName($controllerObjectName);
+               $this->widgetContext->setControllerObjectName(get_class($this->controller));
                $extensionName = $this->controllerContext->getRequest()->getControllerExtensionName();
                $pluginName = $this->controllerContext->getRequest()->getPluginName();
                $this->widgetContext->setParentExtensionName($extensionName);