[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 11/20711/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 12 May 2013 06:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 12 May 2013 06:52:24 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
Change-Id: I426c2af343a61c784fdf89fdf1c987f7ed4f6c1d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20711
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase

index e8dc8dd..dfb589e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e8dc8dddc81ff77df37236859a8d46c28c7ee070
+Subproject commit dfb589e442f59edf284928c407b39222af545bde