[BUGFIX] Flushing workspace version should also modify t3ver_tstamp
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 11:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 12:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
If workspaces versions get flushed or cleared, the t3ver_tstamp value
should be adjusted as well. This indicates that a record was changes
and gets very handy if automated content deployments are used.

Change-Id: I78f8ca43266e97613f2e07bd589a403b7b58a4a2
Resolves: #25789
Releases: 4.6, 4.5

typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php

index 16a497a..077d7c8 100644 (file)
@@ -1092,7 +1092,8 @@ class tx_version_tcemain {
                        if ($liveRec = t3lib_BEfunc::getLiveVersionOfRecord($table, $id, 'uid,t3ver_state')) {
                                        // Clear workspace ID:
                                $updateData = array(
-                                       't3ver_wsid' => 0
+                                       't3ver_wsid' => 0,
+                                       't3ver_tstamp' => $GLOBALS['EXEC_TIME'],
                                );
                                $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->exec_UPDATEquery($table, 'uid=' . intval($id), $updateData);