[BUGFIX] Removed unused grunt task call 79/43079/2
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 07:31:42 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:14:40 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
This removes the call to grunt-contrib-copy that is not used anywhere.

Change-Id: I8d8656cf18d6ec81ea7e2954fc603564a04d16f4
Resolves: #69574
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43079
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Build/Gruntfile.js

index d099726..cd5d709 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,6 @@ module.exports = function(grunt) {
        grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-contrib-less');
        grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-contrib-watch');
        grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-bowercopy');
-       grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-contrib-copy');
        grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-npm-install');
        grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-bower-just-install');
        grunt.loadNpmTasks('grunt-contrib-uglify');