[TASK] Fix CGL violations against UpperCaseConstant
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:25:56 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 17:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
Change-Id: Id21c2a40b435122dd3674bdc514bb171714a2d35
Resolves: #41193
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14859
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/stddb/tca_sys_category.php

index 47d82af..cb06578 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ $TCA['sys_category'] = array(
                                'internal_type' => 'db',
                                'allowed' => '*',
                                'MM' => 'sys_category_record_mm',
-                               'show_thumbs' => false
+                               'show_thumbs' => FALSE
                        )
                )
        )