[BUGFIX] Record history with ext:version fatals 03/41003/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 17:00:01 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:23:48 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
Module path is registered with access "user,group" and breaks
the module. Remove this not needed line.

Resolves: #67977
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8c26f7e4d8b58b879ffed728bbd0d22c6e2f59ea
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41003
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/conf.php

index ec2c2ec..3ab7f23 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,4 @@
 <?php
 // DO NOT REMOVE OR CHANGE THESE 3 LINES:
 $MCONF['name'] = 'web_txversionM1';
-$MLANG['default']['tabs_images']['tab'] = '../Resources/Public/Icons/module-version.png';
-$MLANG['default']['ll_ref'] = 'LLL:EXT:version/locallang.xlf';
-$MCONF['script'] = '_DISPATCH';
-$MCONF['access'] = 'user,group';
+$MCONF['script'] = '_DISPATCH';
\ No newline at end of file