[BUGFIX] Template dropdown doesn't refresh template title after save 66/26766/3
authorTorben Hansen <derhansen@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 08:08:03 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:06:21 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
Reloads the template menu after the template title has been changed.

Resolves: #51805
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: I5d987a3ffc6a11dfa1ebe54480c9c3b69ccc1959
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26766
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php

index eb16f61..3293e2e 100644 (file)
@@ -274,6 +274,8 @@ class TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController extends \TYPO3\CMS\B
                                        $this->tce_processed = TRUE;
                                        // re-read the template ...
                                        $this->initialize_editor($this->pObj->id, $template_uid);
+                                       // reload template menu
+                                       $manyTemplatesMenu = $this->pObj->templateMenu();
                                }
                                // If files has been edited:
                                if (is_array($edit)) {