[BUGFIX] no hover effect for db_list 09/25409/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
If alternateBgColors in pageTSconfig is set
you have more contrast in db_list, but there
is no hover effect for the darker rows

Resolves: #23536
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: If17aa33e414edda0ea1ce8bf3b5ca1576a759c11
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25409
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/module_web_list.css

index 6866ec6..d2d0c12 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ table.typo3-dblist tr.db_list_normal:nth-child(even) td {
 }
 
 table.typo3-dblist tr.db_list_normal:hover td,
+table.typo3-dblist tr.db_list_alt:hover td,
 table.typo3-dblist tr.c-headLine:hover td {
        background-color: #dedede;
 }