[TASK] Make TableBuilderTest notice free 23/56323/3
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:14:13 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 17:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
Resolves: #84444
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie0de790d7c02b0ac4665daf1a4c9a52e912ac9d2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56323
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/SqlReader.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/Parser/TableBuilderTest.php

index 51142aa..918451e 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ class SqlReader
                 continue;
             }
 
-            $statementArray[$statementArrayPointer] .= $lineContent;
+            $statementArray[$statementArrayPointer] = ($statementArray[$statementArrayPointer] ?? '') . $lineContent;
 
             if (substr($lineContent, -1) === ';') {
                 $statement = trim($statementArray[$statementArrayPointer]);
index fc7c9b1..f55b56c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,18 +25,14 @@ use Doctrine\DBAL\Types\TextType;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Database\Schema\Parser\Parser;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Database\Schema\SqlReader;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
+use TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\UnitTestCase;
 
 /**
  * Tests for TableBuilder
  */
-class TableBuilderTest extends \TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\UnitTestCase
+class TableBuilderTest extends UnitTestCase
 {
     /**
-     * Subject is not notice free, disable E_NOTICES
-     */
-    protected static $suppressNotices = true;
-
-    /**
      * @var Table
      */
     protected $table;