[BUGFIX] Add missing tca title for sys_history 44/40544/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:06:16 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:31:38 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
Resolves: #67685
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0a00358bcbf0f1e15f0abd99bc419c022e70379b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40544
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf

index abd0510..5947e4d 100644 (file)
                        <trans-unit id="sys_filemounts.base_relative">
                                <source>relative ../fileadmin/</source>
                        </trans-unit>
+                       <trans-unit id="sys_history">
+                               <source>System History</source>
+                       </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="sys_log">
                                <source>System Log</source>
                        </trans-unit>