[TASK] Show module action name + page title for info module in bookmark list 75/44275/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 22:39:34 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Resolves: #71013
Releases: master
Change-Id: I22f16df64871c9dc6783509b8eae45965b191c66
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44275
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ShortcutToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/InfoModuleController.php

index b1ff716..295b1ef 100644 (file)
@@ -589,7 +589,11 @@ class ShortcutToolbarItem implements ToolbarItemInterface
                 if (!empty($page)) {
                     // Set the name to the title of the page
                     if ($shortcut['type'] === 'other') {
-                        $shortcutName = $page['title'];
+                        if (empty($shortcutName)) {
+                            $shortcutName = $page['title'];
+                        } else {
+                            $shortcutName .= ' (' . $page['title'] . ')';
+                        }
                     } else {
                         $shortcutName = $shortcutNamePrepend . ' ' .
                             $languageService->sL($GLOBALS['TCA'][$shortcut['table']]['ctrl']['title']) .
index 07c82e8..e6d0a19 100644 (file)
@@ -192,6 +192,7 @@ class InfoModuleController extends BaseScriptClass
         // Shortcut
         $shortCutButton = $buttonBar->makeShortcutButton()
             ->setModuleName($this->moduleName)
+            ->setDisplayName($this->MOD_MENU['function'][$this->MOD_SETTINGS['function']])
             ->setGetVariables([
                 'M',
                 'id',