[TASK] Improve "Overwrite files" message 84/40384/4
authorAlina Fleser <afleser@arxia.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:57:23 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
"Shall existing files be overwritten" message displayed when
uploading files in Filelist is replaced with a more friendly one.

Change-Id: I36080cd969c4b1fe1db7dc9bcc9f37898cb452e1
Resolves: #67466
Related: #67545, #63603, #55781
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40384
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf

index c5d482c..8965e89 100644 (file)
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ Do you want to continue WITHOUT saving?</source>
                                <source>Upload complete! Filelist reloading...</source>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="file_upload.overwriteExistingFiles" xml:space="preserve">
-                               <source>Shall existing files be overwritten?</source>
+                               <source>Should files be overwritten if files with the same name already exist in this folder?</source>
                        </trans-unit>
                        <trans-unit id="file_upload.php.number_of_files" xml:space="preserve">
                                <source>Number of files:</source>