[Task] CGL Cleanup LogicalOperatorSpacing*
authorStefano Kowalke <blueduck@gmx.net>
Tue, 15 May 2012 10:16:51 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 15 May 2012 11:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
This is a follow-up to 37142.
It removes the last violation for this topic.

Change-Id: Ia788655833a5ab3778ce0ca16d3105f4a479fd6a
Fixes: #37178
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11204
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/class.lexer.php

index 52ee755..6815769 100755 (executable)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ class tx_indexedsearch_lexer {
                                ($cp == 0x386 || ($cp >= 0x388 && $cp < 0x400)) || // Greek and Coptic excluding non-letters
                                (($cp >= 0x400 && $cp < 0x482) || ($cp >= 0x48A && $cp < 0x530)) ||     // Cyrillic and Cyrillic Supplement excluding historic miscellaneous
                                (($cp >= 0x590 && $cp < 0x5B0) || ($cp >= 0x5D0 && $cp < 0x5F3)) ||     // Hebrew: only accents and letters
-                               (($cp >= 0x621 && $cp <= 0x658) || ($cp >= 0x66E &&  $cp <= 0x6D3)) || // Arabic: only letters (there are more letters in the range, we can add them if there is a demand)
+                               (($cp >= 0x621 && $cp <= 0x658) || ($cp >= 0x66E && $cp <= 0x6D3)) || // Arabic: only letters (there are more letters in the range, we can add them if there is a demand)
                                ($cp >= 0x1E00 && $cp < 0x2000) // Latin Extended Additional and Greek Extended
                        )       {
                        return array('alpha');