[TASK] Remove classname from insert fields in scheduler
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
The classname field has been removed from the scheduler
but has been forgotten to be removed when inserting a task

Remove that last occurrence, too.

Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I54823d80b9a9a0f0cffdab3d76690b00b5522b19
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16082
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Scheduler.php

index 307e5ff..c0b7c78 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,6 @@ class Scheduler implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
                if (empty($taskUid)) {
                        $fields = array(
                                'crdate' => $GLOBALS['EXEC_TIME'],
-                               'classname' => get_class($task),
                                'disable' => $task->isDisabled(),
                                'serialized_task_object' => 'RESERVED'
                        );