[+BUGFIX] Fluid: CObjViewHelper fix deprecated call "getAccessibleProperties"
authorClaus Due <claus@wildside.dk>
Mon, 16 May 2011 20:15:38 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerClaus Due, Wildside A/S <claus@wildside.dk>
Mon, 16 May 2011 21:13:49 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
This simply changes the call to to use new method
Tx_Extbase_Reflection_ObjectAccess::getGettablePropertyNames

Change-Id: I98184e96f76714835f02197d118681fdb85d5509
Fixes: #26138

typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/CObjectViewHelper.php

index 7f9f871..5191da3 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ class Tx_Fluid_ViewHelpers_CObjectViewHelper extends Tx_Fluid_Core_ViewHelper_Ab
                }
                $currentValue = NULL;
                if (is_object($data)) {
-                       $data = Tx_Extbase_Reflection_ObjectAccess::getAccessibleProperties($data);
+                       $data = Tx_Extbase_Reflection_ObjectAccess::getGettablePropertyNames($data);
                } elseif (is_string($data)) {
                        $currentValue = $data;
                        $data = array($data);