[BUGFIX] Fix generation of class name hash
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:23:54 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
* replaced sha1 with str_replace

Change-Id: I787123ddd4d7cc4cece94071cb0988660ce1207c
Fixes: #41933
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15536
Reviewed-by: Christian Mueller
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/Container/Container.php

index dfe745a..6fb694b 100644 (file)
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ class Container implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
         * @return \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Object\Container\ClassInfo
         */
        private function getClassInfo($className) {
-               $classNameHash = sha1($className);
+               $classNameHash = str_replace('\\', '-', $className);
                $classInfo = $this->getClassInfoCache()->get($classNameHash);
                if (!$classInfo instanceof \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Object\Container\ClassInfo) {
                        $classInfo = $this->getClassInfoFactory()->buildClassInfoFromClassName($className);