[BUGFIX] Remove space between buttons in button-group 93/36993/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
Hide the whitespace between buttons in button groups.

Releases: master
Resolves: #65110
Change-Id: I250fb1958d5056a9da0078fc6499f047d68aba1d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36993
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_buttons.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css

index 3ba15c8..6a33968 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 // Button Group
 //
 .btn-group {
+       font-size: 0;
        .collapse + .btn.collapsed:last-child {
                border-radius: @border-radius-base;
        }
index 043869a..75b1504 100644 (file)
@@ -9273,6 +9273,9 @@ table#typo3-tree tr:hover {
 .btn .t3-icon {
   margin: 0;
 }
+.btn-group {
+  font-size: 0;
+}
 .btn-group .collapse + .btn.collapsed:last-child {
   border-radius: 2px;
 }