[BUGFIX] Add EXT:recordlist as dependency of EXT:backend 75/58575/7
authorJan Stockfisch <jan-stockfisch.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:54:31 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
Resolves: #86567
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ida5a35fe28b32f100779b048bc9b676cb2bd099e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58575
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Tested-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/composer.json
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_emconf.php

index 0d0ec68..c8b3d07 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,8 @@
                "sort-packages": true
        },
        "require": {
-               "typo3/cms-core": "9.5.*@dev"
+               "typo3/cms-core": "9.5.*@dev",
+               "typo3/cms-recordlist": "9.5.*@dev"
        },
        "conflict": {
                "typo3/cms": "*"
index f944877..68bc546 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = [
     'constraints' => [
         'depends' => [
             'typo3' => '9.5.1',
+            'recordlist' => '9.5.1',
         ],
         'conflicts' => [],
         'suggests' => [],