[BUGFIX] Fix listAll GET parameter case in indexed_search 70/37470/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:44:30 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 19:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
The GET parameter that is set is called listAll. We now read this
parameter instead of listALL to make the link for listing all
entries work again.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #65468
Change-Id: Ic1e13bf0e6f7426d5efb54b0996323ac681c2ed4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37470
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/IndexedPagesController.php

index bf32eb7..685d56a 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ class IndexedPagesController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\AbstractFunctionM
                // Workaround: If the extension configuration was not updated yet, the value is not existing
                $this->enableMetaphoneSearch = isset($this->indexerConfig['enableMetaphoneSearch']) ? ($this->indexerConfig['enableMetaphoneSearch'] ? TRUE : FALSE) : TRUE;
                // Initialize max-list items
-               $this->maxListPerPage = GeneralUtility::_GP('listALL') ? 100000 : 100;
+               $this->maxListPerPage = GeneralUtility::_GP('listAll') ? 100000 : 100;
                // Processing deletion of phash rows:
                if (GeneralUtility::_GP('deletePhash')) {
                        $this->removeIndexedPhashRow(GeneralUtility::_GP('deletePhash'));