[BUGFIX] Hide defaultLanguageRow for type "flex" 81/45181/3
authorMarc Neuhaus <mneuhaus@famelo.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
Resolves: #72101
Releases: master
Change-Id: I35af5bdcf682edadf12052e3de95ccce9a522687
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45181
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php

index ad315dc..d9a141d 100644 (file)
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ class SingleFieldContainer extends AbstractContainer
             );
             $fieldConfig = $this->data['processedTca']['columns'][$field];
             // Don't show content if it's for IRRE child records:
             );
             $fieldConfig = $this->data['processedTca']['columns'][$field];
             // Don't show content if it's for IRRE child records:
-            if ($fieldConfig['config']['type'] !== 'inline') {
+            if ($fieldConfig['config']['type'] !== 'inline' && $fieldConfig['config']['type'] !== 'flex') {
                 /** @var IconFactory $iconFactory */
                 $iconFactory = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(IconFactory::class);
                 if ($defaultLanguageValue !== '') {
                 /** @var IconFactory $iconFactory */
                 $iconFactory = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(IconFactory::class);
                 if ($defaultLanguageValue !== '') {