[BUGFIX] Next/last button not linked on last page 63/23363/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:24:53 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
The button icon viewhelper now supports an empty uri parameter. The
link on the next / last button of the backend paginate widget in case
you are on the very last page can be removed.

Change-Id: I238c77efa8a9d4ff4a1864f6df876a695dc690e5
Resolves: #51395
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23363
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/fluid/Resources/Private/Templates/ViewHelpers/Be/Widget/Paginate/Index.html

index 1d7637f..a35a04f 100644 (file)
                        </f:then>
                        <f:else>
                                <f:be.buttons.icon
-                                       uri="{f:widget.uri(arguments:{currentPage: pagination.nextPage})}"
+                                       uri=""
                                        icon="actions-view-paging-next-disabled"
                                />
                                <f:be.buttons.icon
-                                       uri="{f:widget.uri(arguments:{currentPage: pagination.numberOfPages})}"
+                                       uri=""
                                        icon="actions-view-paging-last-disabled"
                                />
                        </f:else>