[BUGFIX] Install Tool header fixed on Handhelds 85/44585/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 17:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
Cleanup CSS and make it usable

Resolves: #71378
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib93a82d94921d9ef081ce9a6014803967edf58a9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44585
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/InstallTool.less
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/InstallTool.css

index 74b67a3..1d9b702 100644 (file)
 }
 
 .logo-pageheader {
-       display: table-cell;
-       vertical-align: bottom;
-       line-height:0;
        img {
-               padding-bottom: 1px;
+               padding-bottom: 3px;
        }
 }
 
index 5a43d7e..99cc07f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<meta http-equiv="X-UA-Compatible" content="IE=9">
+<meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1, maximum-scale=1, user-scalable=no">
 <meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=UTF-8" />
 <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../Resources/Public/Css/InstallTool.css?{time}" />
 <script type="text/javascript" src="../../core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-2.1.4.min.js?{time}"></script>
index 08f3199..8f9486b 100644 (file)
@@ -8308,13 +8308,8 @@ button.close {
 .content-area > h3 {
   margin-top: 0;
 }
-.logo-pageheader {
-  display: table-cell;
-  vertical-align: bottom;
-  line-height: 0;
-}
 .logo-pageheader img {
-  padding-bottom: 1px;
+  padding-bottom: 3px;
 }
 img.logo {
   vertical-align: bottom;