Revert "[BUGFIX] Do not render HTML in Install Tool's flash message" 56/50256/3
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:02:08 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:30:52 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
Some places intentionally use HTML which needs to be passed though in
raw. Patch needs more work.

This reverts commit 2cead56b6ffe5ebb0d8dd8308d0155beaa0fc08f.

Releases: master
Reverts: #78308
Related: #73143
Change-Id: Ic319f148791a3823c2b1baccd0670b67a1cb78f8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50256
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/StatusMessage.html

index da22500..e215537 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,6 @@
 </f:switch>
        <h4>{message.title}</h4>
        <f:if condition="{message.message}">
-               <p class="messageText">{message.message -> f:format.nl2br()}</p>
+               <p class="messageText">{message.message -> f:format.nl2br() -> f:format.raw()}</p>
        </f:if>
 </div>