[BUGFIX] Fix fatal in web->recycler for page without access 88/44888/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 21:32:31 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:19:13 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
Resolves: #71768
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6527ccb5bbb11817989c7c9f6ba1ee3da9812e14
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44888
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/RecyclerModuleController.php

index 7a757db..bacfe30 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,9 @@ class RecyclerModuleController extends ActionController
         $jsConfiguration = $this->getJavaScriptConfiguration();
         $this->view->getModuleTemplate()->getPageRenderer()->addInlineSettingArray('Recycler', $jsConfiguration);
         $this->view->getModuleTemplate()->getPageRenderer()->addInlineLanguageLabelFile('EXT:recycler/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf');
-        $this->view->getModuleTemplate()->getDocHeaderComponent()->setMetaInformation($this->pageRecord);
+        if ($this->isAccessibleForCurrentUser) {
+            $this->view->getModuleTemplate()->getDocHeaderComponent()->setMetaInformation($this->pageRecord);
+        }
 
         $this->view->assign('title', $this->getLanguageService()->getLL('title'));
         $this->view->assign('allowDelete', $this->allowDelete);