[FOLLOWUP][TASK] EXT:form - Update and optimize documentation 53/47053/3
authorBjörn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:28:40 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:43:10 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
This patchset changes some meta settings regarding the
documented version.

Resolves: #69346
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I4d4ab146277f83fca321967fd93df861c7d7ef32
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47053
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Settings.yml

index 7edcdb0..ea833c9 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Form
     form
 
 :Version:
-    8
+    7
 
 :Language:
     en
index bcc46bc..850a297 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 [general]
 
 project     = Form Library, Plugin and Wizard
-version     = 8
-release     = 8
+version     = 7
+release     = 7
 t3author    = Patrick Broens, Ralf Zimmermann
 copyright   = 1997-2016
 
index bdc285f..d57e635 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@
 conf.py:
   copyright: 1997-2016
   project: Form Library, Plugin and Wizard
-  version: 8
-  release: 8
+  version: 7
+  release: 7
 ...