[BUGFIX] Restore "copy default CE" button functionality 35/40035/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 10:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
This solves a regression to #66707.
The "copy default content elements" button in Language view of
the Page module is working again.

Resolves: #67320
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0f7b486f7fe9c39362c17613273e2ae6611fade8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40035
Reviewed-by: Frank N├Ągler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php

index c4aefd3..fe5b4d1 100644 (file)
@@ -1675,7 +1675,7 @@ class PageLayoutView extends \TYPO3\CMS\Recordlist\RecordList\AbstractDatabaseRe
                        $params .= '&cmd[tt_content][' . $uidVal . '][localize]=' . $lP;
                }
                // Copy for language:
-               $onClick = 'window.location.href=' . $this->getPageLayoutController()->doc->issueCommand($params, -1) . '; return false;';
+               $onClick = 'window.location.href=' . GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue($this->getPageLayoutController()->doc->issueCommand($params)) . '; return false;';
                $theNewButton = '<div class="t3-page-lang-copyce">' .
                        $this->getPageLayoutController()->doc->t3Button(
                                $onClick,