[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Use only one instance of iconFactory per class 46/43946/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 17:06:34 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 17:13:56 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
Resolves: #70550
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id3e07fbb8416fa8bd404b480bea6d4c041330b5d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43946
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php

index e1069af..816b8ec 100644 (file)
@@ -141,19 +141,6 @@ class TaskModuleController extends BaseScriptClass
         $GLOBALS['SOBE'] = $this;
         $this->main();
 
-    /**
-     * Injects the request object for the current request or subrequest
-     * Simply calls main() and writes the content to the response
-     *
-     * @param ServerRequestInterface $request the current request
-     * @param ResponseInterface $response
-     * @return ResponseInterface the response with the content
-     */
-    public function mainAction(ServerRequestInterface $request, ResponseInterface $response)
-    {
-        $GLOBALS['SOBE'] = $this;
-        $this->main();
-
         $this->moduleTemplate->setContent($this->content);
 
         $response->getBody()->write($this->moduleTemplate->renderContent());