[BUGFIX] Improve the formatting of help of the CommandController 94/30594/3
authorStefano Kowalke <blueduck@gmx.net>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 17:21:30 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
This aligns the description of the command line options.

Resolves: #59372
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I474f8415d3ed62d583553f915edc3caa8189a803
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30594
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/Command.php

index 662d973..90f14fa 100644 (file)
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ class Command {
                        $explodedAnnotation = explode(' ', $annotations['param'][$i]);
                        array_shift($explodedAnnotation);
                        array_shift($explodedAnnotation);
-                       $description = implode(' ', $explodedAnnotation);
+                       $description = ltrim(implode(' ', $explodedAnnotation));
                        $required = $commandParameterDefinition['optional'] !== TRUE;
                        $commandArgumentDefinitions[] = $this->objectManager->get('TYPO3\\CMS\\Extbase\\Mvc\\Cli\\CommandArgumentDefinition', $commandParameterName, $required, $description);
                        $i++;