[TASK] Remove unnecessary help-block in ReadOnly select 76/40076/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
Resolves: #67352
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2b5b7f6ab0f2c804e4cba631884b73607ce249ca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40076
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Jahn <jahn.typo3@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Jahn <jahn.typo3@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/NoneElement.php

index 0425ae3..f930459 100644 (file)
@@ -61,8 +61,7 @@ class NoneElement extends AbstractFormElement {
                        $html = '
                                <div class="form-control-wrap"' . ($width ? ' style="max-width: ' . $width . 'px"' : '') . '>
                                        <input class="form-control" value="'. $itemValue .'" type="text" disabled>
-                               </div>
-                               ' . ((string)$itemValue !== '' ? '<p class="help-block">' . $itemValue . '</p>' : '');
+                               </div>';
                }
                $resultArray['html'] = $html;
                return $resultArray;