[BUGFIX] Backend user without accordant language permissions can see workspace changes
authorMichael Klapper <development@morphodo.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:44:34 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
Change-Id: I808c6879b65f3237ecfb47a2d4145f128fc8ffdf
Resolves: #27414
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3768
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index b91dd03..25d1920 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b91dd03e87c2b3b82e5c595b83e1aaf8428c5632
+Subproject commit 25d192088a96d605c2f5a55cff9dcfd16c7d58d7