[TASK] Use existing js listeners in page module 65/53265/4
authorDaniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 19:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
Resolves: #81466
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Icf9dace3b00667e4d6a17cc5d3559782beffb725
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53265
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/Paste.js

index 2094cb3..a055956 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ define(['jquery', 'jquery-ui/droppable'], function($) {
 
     $(DragDrop.dropZoneIdentifier).each(function() {
       var $me = $(this);
-      if ($me.parent().find('.icon-actions-add').length) {
+      if ($me.parent().find('.t3js-toggle-new-content-element-wizard').length) {
         $me.addClass(DragDrop.validDropZoneClass);
       } else {
         $me.closest(DragDrop.contentIdentifier).find('> ' + DragDrop.addContentIdentifier + ', > > ' + DragDrop.addContentIdentifier).show();
index 7cbccd3..c1d7146 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ define(['jquery',
    */
   Paste.activatePasteIcons = function() {
     $('.t3-page-ce-wrapper-new-ce').each(function() {
-      if (!$(this).find('.icon-actions-add').length) {
+      if (!$(this).find('.t3js-toggle-new-content-element-wizard').length) {
         return true;
       }
       $('.t3js-page-lang-column .t3-page-ce > .t3-page-ce').removeClass('t3js-page-ce');