[BUGFIX] Failsafe Package Manager respects option to only load new packages 04/44304/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:55:10 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
Resolves: #71058
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7bba8a8e1e1b2bcb2292de5e98678ae81f3169bb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44304
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/FailsafePackageManager.php

index 9b1ae9e..1c06feb 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ class FailsafePackageManager extends PackageManager
     protected function registerPackagesFromConfiguration($registerOnlyNewPackages = false)
     {
         $this->packageStatesConfiguration['packages']['install']['state'] = 'active';
-        parent::registerPackagesFromConfiguration();
+        parent::registerPackagesFromConfiguration($registerOnlyNewPackages);
     }
 
     /**