[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 8.6.0 72/51672/2 8.6.0 TYPO3_8-6-0
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
Change-Id: I92505b77df3a6d1a8dceaf137a174aa887e08e0e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51672
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 643e5bb..f77f611 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder
     protected static function defineBaseConstants()
     {
         // This version, branch and copyright
-        define('TYPO3_version', '8.6.0-dev');
+        define('TYPO3_version', '8.6.0');
         define('TYPO3_branch', '8.6');
         define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2017');