[TASK] Fix aligning of checkbox is_public in sys_file_storage 84/42984/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:29:17 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
Add missing div with class checkbox on it.

Resolves: #69479
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4ded4b2052f102ad14d16aac78707d95a757da6d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42984
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/UserStorageCapabilityService.php

index fadb19b..5fee2ec 100644 (file)
@@ -71,8 +71,12 @@ class UserStorageCapabilityService {
        protected function renderFileInformationContent(array $fileRecord, $isPublic) {
                $template = '
                <div class="t3-form-field-item">
+                       <div class="checkbox">
+                               <label>
+                                       <input class="checkbox" value="1" name="data[sys_file_storage][{uid}][is_public]_0" type="checkbox" %s>
+                               </label>
+                       </div>
                        <input name="data[sys_file_storage][{uid}][is_public]" value="0" type="hidden">
-                       <input class="checkbox" value="1" name="data[sys_file_storage][{uid}][is_public]_0" type="checkbox" %s>
                </div>';
 
                $content = sprintf($template,