[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Add missing information status for addSystemMessage 14/50314/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:20:22 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
Set correct reference to forge issue in rst file.

Resolves: #78103
Releases: master
Change-Id: I80267a5578f5fcfbc914310df965bcdfa57b93b7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50314
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-78103-AddMissingInformationStatusForAddSystemMessage.rst

index b313815..ddc0cf7 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 Feature: #78103 - Add missing information status for addSystemMessage
 =====================================================================
 
-See :forge:`78103`
+See :issue:`78103`
 
 Description
 ===========
@@ -17,4 +17,6 @@ Impact
 ======
 
 All system information added by `addSystemInformation()` will now pass `InformationStatus::STATUS_NOTICE`
-as default value.
\ No newline at end of file
+as default value.
+
+.. index:: Backend