[BUGFIX] Styling of TCA description text with custom css selector 51/59051/4
authorJoerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:09:11 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 20:04:08 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
Resolves: #87097
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1a6415c5b43e478ac90bb5f2db4437fb498fc568
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59051
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Florian Peters <fpeters1392@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Florian Peters <fpeters1392@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldInformation/TcaDescription.php

index 3c57f44..ddb15d0 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ class TcaDescription extends AbstractNode
         if (!empty($this->data['parameterArray']['fieldConf']['description'])) {
             $fieldInformationText = $this->getLanguageService()->sL($this->data['parameterArray']['fieldConf']['description']);
             if (trim($fieldInformationText) !== '') {
-                $resultArray['html'] = htmlspecialchars($fieldInformationText);
+                $resultArray['html'] = '<span class="formengine-field-item-description text-muted">' . htmlspecialchars($fieldInformationText) . '</span>';
             }
         }
         return $resultArray;