[TASK] Remove usage of modTmpl->setForm from InfoModuleController 55/44455/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:22:44 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:34:19 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
Resolves: #71215
Releases: master
Change-Id: I27255b8d1d88baa3d80488b3343d16eb236f7384
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44455
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/InfoModuleController.php

index 686603f..1b58ce4 100644 (file)
@@ -115,8 +115,8 @@ class InfoModuleController extends BaseScriptClass
             );
             // Setting up the context sensitive menu:
             $this->moduleTemplate->getPageRenderer()->loadRequireJsModule('TYPO3/CMS/Backend/ClickMenu');
-            $this->moduleTemplate->setForm('<form action="' . htmlspecialchars(BackendUtility::getModuleUrl($this->moduleName)) .
-                '" method="post" name="webinfoForm" class="form-inline form-inline-spaced">');
+            $this->content .= '<form action="' . htmlspecialchars(BackendUtility::getModuleUrl($this->moduleName)) .
+                '" method="post" id="InfoModuleController" name="webinfoForm" class="form-inline form-inline-spaced">';
             $vContent = $this->moduleTemplate->getVersionSelector($this->id, 1);
             if ($vContent) {
                 $this->content .= $this->moduleTemplate->section('', $vContent);
@@ -125,6 +125,7 @@ class InfoModuleController extends BaseScriptClass
             // Setting up the buttons and markers for docheader
             $this->getButtons();
             $this->generateMenu();
+            $this->content .= '</form>';
         } else {
             // If no access or if ID == zero
             $this->content = $this->doc->header($this->languageService->getLL('title'));