[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2-dev 39/28439/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 03:45:58 +0000 (04:45 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 03:35:44 +0000 (04:35 +0100)
Change-Id: I58d0d08817eab7c2490d7dc65fad562ef436f402
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28439
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 25b9c96..ea6b0c4 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.0beta7');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2014');