[TASK] Raise submodule pointer: extbase
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 15:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 15:58:02 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
Change-Id: I61bfb67d9e633ddb25eebf2c82092c67c9ea8970
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14480
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index b4a564b..e0e15e3 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b4a564be2b766ba378297941ae9770f521e9b8dd
+Subproject commit e0e15e3e8cc922f888b2cd79af38199ae25ace08