[BUGFIX] FormEngine background color and padding 74/20474/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 17:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 4 May 2013 14:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
Adapts backend color for FormEngine footer cell to white.
Also removes an defective margin above FormEngine tabs.

Change-Id: I5500a2c51fcffe4ff00d197d6b6480cb37bad8a4
Fixes: #47894
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20474
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_tceforms.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/element_tceforms.css

index dd9d054..08b3656 100644 (file)
@@ -150,10 +150,6 @@ table.typo3-TCEforms table.typo3-TCEforms-select-singlebox {
        margin-top: 4px;
 }
 
-table.typo3-TCEforms div.typo3-dyntabmenu-tabs {
-       padding-top: 10px;
-}
-
 .checkbox,
 .checkbox:hover {
        margin: 4px 0 4px 2px;
index f1f082f..1377773 100644 (file)
@@ -105,9 +105,8 @@ table.typo3-TCEforms span.typo3-TCEforms-recHeader {
        font-weight: bold;
 }
 
-table.typo3-TCEforms div.typo3-dyntabmenu-tabs,
 table.typo3-TCEforms tr.typo3-TCEforms-recHeaderRow td {
-       background: #f8f8f8;
+       background: #fff;
 }
 
 table.typo3-TCEforms tr.typo3-TCEforms-recHeaderRow td {