[TASK] Remove unused variable 31/60731/5
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Sat, 11 May 2019 15:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 May 2019 19:10:44 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
Resolves: #88334
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I380c0aa3dd63ab6d1a8587138e0ff33df6941ca4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60731
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Http/MiddlewareDispatcherTest.php

index 240bbac..b5fab5f 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ class MiddlewareDispatcherTest extends UnitTestCase
         MiddlewareFixture::$hasBeenInstantiated = false;
         $dispatcher = new MiddlewareDispatcher($kernel);
         $dispatcher->lazy(\stdClass::class);
-        $response = $dispatcher->handle(new ServerRequest);
+        $dispatcher->handle(new ServerRequest);
     }
 
     /**