[BUGFIX] Remove double inclusion of PageTSconfig 98/56798/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:43:03 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:53:20 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
Due to some mixup in patches the PageTSconfig for
the form framework is included twice.

Resolves: #84860
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0c18fc712e6b0076417e07b0666bb9e807928a62
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56798
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/form/ext_localconf.php

index fd5de56..2dba381 100644 (file)
@@ -20,11 +20,6 @@ call_user_func(function () {
         '<INCLUDE_TYPOSCRIPT: source="FILE:EXT:form/Configuration/PageTS/modWizards.ts">'
     );
 
-    // Add new content element wizard entry
-    \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::addPageTSConfig(
-        '<INCLUDE_TYPOSCRIPT: source="FILE:EXT:form/Configuration/PageTS/modWizards.ts">'
-    );
-
     $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['ext/form']['afterSubmit'][1489772699]
         = \TYPO3\CMS\Form\Hooks\FormElementHooks::class;