[BUGFIX] EXT:css_styled_content: always render all images 85/51585/5
authorChrister Vindberg <cvi@systime.dk>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
In CssStyledContentController::render_textpic if $accessibilityMode
evaluates to false and $separateRows is also false, $allRows is never
added to $thisImages. This causes images to not be outputted
to the frontend.

Resolves: #79687
Releases: master
Change-Id: I918741aaa8724837ef87567d481072ceedf275fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51585
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Classes/Controller/CssStyledContentController.php

index 06b0b54..744c1a6 100644 (file)
@@ -756,9 +756,7 @@ class CssStyledContentController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Plugin\AbstractPlug
                         $allRows .= $this->cObj->stdWrap($thisRow, $conf['imageRowStdWrap.']);
                     }
                 }
-                if ($separateRows) {
-                    $thisImages .= $allRows;
-                }
+                $thisImages .= $allRows;
                 $images .= $thisImages;
             }
             // Add the global caption, if not split