[BUGFIX] Scheduler: Add missing GROUPBY to exec_SELECT_queryArray calls 68/49768/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:41:45 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
Add GROUPBY key to the query arrays passed to exec_SELECT_queryArray
calls to fix queries when used with EXT:dbal / EXT:adodb.

Change-Id: Ie8904f276215a424f32515220480731f9e07c537
Releases: 7.6
Resolves: #76991
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49768
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php

index 0c8ee4a..e8c34a9 100644 (file)
@@ -973,6 +973,7 @@ class SchedulerModuleController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\BaseScriptClas
                 LEFT JOIN tx_scheduler_task_group ON tx_scheduler_task_group.uid = tx_scheduler_task.task_group
                 ',
             'WHERE' => '1=1',
+            'GROUPBY' => '',
             'ORDERBY' => 'tx_scheduler_task_group.sorting'
         ];
         $res = $this->getDatabaseConnection()->exec_SELECT_queryArray($query);
@@ -1540,6 +1541,7 @@ class SchedulerModuleController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\BaseScriptClas
             'WHERE' => '1=1'
                 . BackendUtility::BEenableFields('tx_scheduler_task_group')
                 . BackendUtility::deleteClause('tx_scheduler_task_group'),
+            'GROUPBY' => '',
             'ORDERBY' => 'sorting'
         ];
         $res = $this->getDatabaseConnection()->exec_SELECT_queryArray($query);