[BUGFIX] Use push parser instead of pull parser on fetching extension list 87/48187/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 10:20:27 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 11:54:56 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
Issue #75022 reported problems with libxml and operations on compressed
file streams. The work around for that patch showed drawbacks with memory
consumption. That's why the push parser is used as default now.

Resolves: #75721
Related: #75022
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I6daadd4b375634cf45272bb249e4bfa083f03646
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48187
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Parser/XmlParserFactory.php

index b73cf76..fce7267 100644 (file)
@@ -42,12 +42,12 @@ class XmlParserFactory {
         */
        static protected $parsers = array(
                'extension' => array(
+                       'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extensionmanager\\Utility\\Parser\\ExtensionXmlPushParser' => 'ExtensionXmlPushParser.php',
                        'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extensionmanager\\Utility\\Parser\\ExtensionXmlPullParser' => 'ExtensionXmlPullParser.php',
-                       'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extensionmanager\\Utility\\Parser\\ExtensionXmlPushParser' => 'ExtensionXmlPushParser.php'
                ),
                'mirror' => array(
+                       'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extensionmanager\\Utility\\Parser\\MirrorXmlPushParser' => 'MirrorXmlPushParser.php',
                        'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extensionmanager\\Utility\\Parser\\MirrorXmlPullParser' => 'MirrorXmlPullParser.php',
-                       'TYPO3\\CMS\\Extensionmanager\\Utility\\Parser\\MirrorXmlPushParser' => 'MirrorXmlPushParser.php'
                )
        );