[BUGFIX] Streamline paste modal color schema 34/58334/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 12:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
This patch calls the paste modal with the severity level "warning"
to improve the UX between the page and the list backend module
while pasting e.g. a content element record.

Releases: master
Resolves: #86316
Change-Id: I7f58a3b6e3c5d87fc91b6a4d61457d32e125f118
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58334
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php

index 18b6323..ebc65c2 100644 (file)
@@ -1897,6 +1897,7 @@ class PageLayoutView implements LoggerAwareInterface
         $pasteIcon = json_encode(
             ' <a data-content="' . htmlspecialchars($pasteItem) . '"'
             . ' data-title="' . htmlspecialchars($pasteTitle) . '"'
+            . ' data-severity="warning"'
             . ' class="t3js-paste t3js-paste' . htmlspecialchars($copyMode) . ' ' . htmlspecialchars($cssClass) . ' btn btn-default btn-sm"'
             . ' title="' . htmlspecialchars($this->getLanguageService()->getLL($title)) . '">'
             . $this->iconFactory->getIcon('actions-document-paste-into', Icon::SIZE_SMALL)->render()