[BUGFIX] Enhance color-picker position in constant editor 36/47836/2
authorRob De Vries <dev@rob-ot.be>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:39:17 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:34:23 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
Releases: master
Resolves: #75656
Change-Id: I0dbe89b56ffdd8f677ed5a9b5a1fa08a4d92dd9c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47836
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/Component/colorpicker.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css

index 75c5b02..0aca3b0 100644 (file)
        position: absolute;
 }
 
+// Fix for panel position in constant editor
+.userTS {
+       .minicolors-panel {
+               margin-top: 31px;
+       }
+       .minicolors-swatch {
+               z-index: 100000;
+  }
+}
+
 .minicolors-sprite {
        background-image: url("@{path-sysext}/core/Resources/Public/Images/colorpicker/jquery.minicolors.png");
 }
index e8b5eaf..2efe80c 100644 (file)
@@ -7881,6 +7881,12 @@ button.close {
 .userTS .minicolors {
   position: absolute;
 }
+.userTS .minicolors-panel {
+  margin-top: 31px;
+}
+.userTS .minicolors-swatch {
+  z-index: 100000;
+}
 .minicolors-sprite {
   background-image: url("../../../../../../typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Images/colorpicker/jquery.minicolors.png");
 }