[TASK] Remove not needed br tag in service listing 27/34527/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:00:23 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:31:25 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
Change-Id: Ic693a081fb3b385611571380b1a798a2c2871fc1
Resolves: #63254
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34527
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/sv/Classes/Report/ServicesListReport.php

index 6720698..c4a46eb 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ class ServicesListReport implements \TYPO3\CMS\Reports\ReportInterface {
         */
        protected function renderHelp() {
                $help = '<p class="lead">' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('report_explanation') . '</p>';
-               $help .= '<p class="help">' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('externals_explanation') . '</p><br />';
+               $help .= '<p class="help">' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('externals_explanation') . '</p>';
                return $help;
        }